Operations Team Members

Sharon Allyn – Controllers Office
Thomas Bauer – Land Buildings & Real Estate
Armand Capote – Administrative Systems
Jan Cicero – IT Services
Bernadette Drechsler – IT Services
Margaret Dyer-Chamberlain – Land Buildings & Real Estate – Porter Planning Team
Michael Fox – Land Buildings and Real Estate
Brodie Hamilton – Parking & Transportation
Julie L. Hardin-Stauter – Facilities Operations
Diana L Haven – Risk Management
Noel Hirst – Business Affairs – Porter Planning Team
David A Jones  - Human Resources
Christopher Kittle – IT Services
Bill Larson - Public Safety
Chris Lundin – IT Services
Nan McKenna – IT Services
Stephen Pond – Land Buildings & Real Estate – Porter Planning Team
Suzanne Sangervasi – Land Buildings & Real Estate
Sue Schmitt – Controllers Office
Erich Snow – IT Services
Peter Wong – Land Buildings & Real Estate
Jean Barnes – Lands Buildings & Real Estate
Howard Leung – Lands Buildings & Real Estate
Kevin Pryor – Administrative Systems

Note: some members of the Operations team were included over the duration of the project. Many of whom still participate in an ongoing role.

Get an overview of what the Operations Team does.